The Reviews Say It All

Not all attorneys in Orlando are created equal, and while education, experience and case outcomes speak volumes, it can be hard to know who to trust when looking online. This is why we want to share our client reviews with you here on our website. These are not paid reviews. These are honest comments from clients over the years who have found us online, and just like you, needed help during a stressful time. Please read what our clients had to say about the Law Office of Frederic E. Waczewski, P.A. and it will become clear why we have become a successful boutique law firm in Orlando, FL.

Leave Us a Review Today!

If you were a client of ours, please leave us your feedback on our Google My Business page. Your reviews can help others in your local area know who to contact when they are in need of legal help.

    review rating 5  They are very professional and helpful, I would definitely recommend them. They always answered all the questions I had, I couldn’t ask for better lawyers. Thank you so much for everything.

    thumb Rojas_trc
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  Fred has helped me with a variety of civil and business legal challenges. All issues were resolved with a positive outcome for my businesses. I would recommend using fred as your attorney for that reason.

    thumb jay eedy
    2/20/2018

    review rating 5  Good job on my Immigration case. My only complaint is that my attorney kept changing and we had about 4 different attorneys that kept leaving during the process within a year from this Office. But they always got back to our emails for questions. Price was fair for them to be at our service for the year it took the process and had a positive outcome.

    thumb isaac fv
    1/19/2018

    review rating 5  Incredible experience with Attorney Frederic...amazing legal professional! With Fred, my case was synonymous to a piece of cake. 5-star recommendation

    thumb roth adebayo
    4/26/2017

    review rating 5  Great appreciation and caring with people's interest and needs... They go out of the way to make you feel that your rights matter...

    thumb Karen Rodriguez
    4/26/2017

    review rating 5  I would like to thank attorney Frederic Waczewski for handling my case in a very professional way, he treat my family and I asif we were part of his family went out of his way to explain everything, he really walked the extra mile, thank you Frederic for all your hard work . i will recommend Mr. Waczewski with 100 % trust on him , he treat us like a part of his family and not another as client, i felt safe with him once again thank you very much Fab

    thumb fabio mesquita
    1/13/2017

    review rating 5  I can't say enough positive things about attorney Frederic Waczewski. I had a positive experience from the first moment I consulted with him regarding my case. He provided professional representation and kept me informed throughout every aspect of my case. My case had a successful conclusion and I am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!

    thumb Katherine Rodriguez
    3/09/2016

    review rating 5  I was referred through a family member of mine who just so happened to be one of Frederic's very good high school friends -- lucky enough for me. Frederic handled a highly sensitive legal matter of mine which was pivotal to the quality of life and potential for success for the forseeable future of my entire life. Needless to say the result of this matter was extremely important to me. Throughout the entire duration and conclusion of the legal dealings Frederic was always very professional, competent, and punctual w/ me as well as w/ the court system. One thing I'd like to add in particular is that he will make sure whatever homework or extras on your part that may need to be done to further ensure the successful result of your legal matter he will communicate those things to you. I'm fortunate to have had the pleasure of being represented by Frederic and am happy w/ the results he's afforded me regarding my, now past legal matter, thanks to Frederic.

    thumb Candi Lashea
    3/01/2013

Pin It on Pinterest